1st Indian

Near Surface Geophysics
Conference & Exhibition

(International Conference & Exhibition)

28th - 29th November, 2019, New Delhi, India
Concluded Successfully

Technical Committee

The technical committee of the conference includes professionals from around the world to ensure adequate participation and meaningful deliberations. Following is the initial list of committee members (in alphabetical order of first name) and more members are likely to be added.

  • Dr. A K Chaturvedi, Ex- Dy Director, Atomic Minerals Directorate, India
  • Mr. A. Markandeyulu, Head (Geophysics), Atomic Minerals Directorate, India
  • Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh, Director, DMT Consulting Private Limited, India
  • Mr. Alex Varughese, Scientist D, CSMRS, New Delhi
  • Dr. Debjeet Mondal, Coal India Limited, India
  • Dr. Gopal Dhawan, Ex CMD, Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited, India
  • Dr. Harshavardhan Subbarao, Chairman & Managing Director, Construma Consultancy Private Limited, Mumbai
  • Dr. Rima Chatterjee, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, India
  • Mr. K Karunakar Rao, DataCode, India
  • Prof. Dr. Lehmann Bodo, DMT GmbH & Co. KG, Essen, Germany
  • Dr. Nick Martakis, Seismotech, Greece
  • Dr. Paras Pujari, Principal Scientist, NEERI, India
  • Mr. Reinaldo Alvarez Cabrera, Geoscanners AB, Sweden
  • Prof. Rosli Bin Sa'ad, Malaysia
  • Dr. S C Singh, Scientist, CGWB, Bhopal, India
  • Ms Shivani Sharma, Principal Geoscientist-Geophysics, Vedanta Exploration, Udaipur, India
  • Mr. S L Kapil, General Manager (Geotech), NHPC, India
  • Dr. Stefano Priano, Solgeo, Italy
  • Dr. Sanjay Rana, Chairman, AF Academy & MD, PARSAN, India
  • Prof. Shakeel Ahmed, Jamia Milia Islamia, New Delhi
  • Dr. Sumer Chopra, Director, Institute of Seismological Research, India
  • Mr. Toke Højbjerg Søltoft, Aarhus GeoSoftware, Denmark